Upcoming Workshops

4th - 8th August
Snuggles @ Rumble Festival
26th - 29th August
Snuggles and Enchanted Cycles @ Into the Wild Festival
Sunday 4th September, 2.45pm - 6pm
Soulful Sunday Snuggles in West Hampstead, London
Sunday 18th September, 2.45pm - 6pm
Cosy Sunday Snuggles in Forest Row
Sunday 2nd October, 2.45pm - 6pm
Soulful Sunday Snuggles in West Hampstead, London
Sunday 16th October, 2.45pm - 6pm
Held by the Feminine - Snuggles with live musician Lydia in Forest Row
Sunday 23d October, 5pm - 8pm
Men and the Menstrual Cycle - Online
Sunday 30th October, 2pm - 4pm
Cosy Sunday Snuggles - Brighton
Sunday 6th November - 2.45pm - 6pm
Sounds of the Heart - Singing and Snuggles with Assamiya and Eshana in East Grinstead
Sunday 13th November, 2.45pm - 6pm
Soulful Sunday Snuggles in West Hampstead, London
Sunday 20th November, 2.45pm - 6pm
Cosy Sunday Snuggles in Forest Row
Sunday 11th December, 2.45pm - 6pm
Soulful Christmas Snuggles in West Hampstead
Sunday 18th December, 2.45pm - 6pm
Cosy Christmas Snuggles in Forest Row
Sunday 15th January, 2.45pm - 6pm
Soulful Sunday Snuggles - Winter Warmer in West Hampstead, London
Sunday 22nd January, 2.45pm - 6pm
Cosy Sunday Snuggles - Winter Warmer in Forest Row
Sunday 5th February, 2.45pm - 6pm
Soulful Sunday Snuggles in West Hampstead, London
Sunday 12th February, 2.45pm - 6pm
Sounds of the Heart - Singing and Snuggles with Assamiya and Eshana in East Grinstead
Sunday 19th February, 2.45pm - 6pm
Cosy Sunday Snuggles in Forest Row
Sunday 5th March, 2.45pm - 6pm
Soulful Sunday Snuggles in West Hampstead
Sunday 19th March, 2.45pm - 6pm
Cosy Sunday Snuggles in Forest Row